Originally Posted by giorgosh
Do we lose any of our data or settings when we upgrade? I want to change to a newer version bu dm does not back up my Bold.. Shall I risk upgrading without backup???
Since the OS upgrade requires a backup to take place first as part of the process, be careful.
i would suggest you download a newer version of Desktop Manager and get a backup of your device.