View Single Post
Old 01-15-2009, 11:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
CO_BBTechie's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Denver
Model: 8310
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 2,044
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

You may clear the online backup for that user vs. deleting them.

Highlight the user, and under "service control & customization" select "clear PIM sync backup data"
Treat your password like your toothbrush. Don't let anybody else use it, and get a new one every six months.
Clifford Stoll
Offline   Reply With Quote