Thread: DM question
View Single Post
Old 01-21-2009, 03:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
mikadad's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Model: 9810
OS: 7.0.0
Carrier: ATT
Posts: 165
Post Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default DM question

Please Login to Remove!

I am running DM 4.7 and i was wondering if anyone knew if there is a way to disable the Device check it does when you first connect the bb? I have syncing turned off for when you first connect, but it still checks to see if the OS needs to be updated. Can that be disabled?? Thanks
Offline   Reply With Quote