Nusher. I thought the same thing. However, even when the application is closed, for some reason it still runs.
When I deleted the program, it was not activated. However, during the process the phone advised me the program was running as asked if I still wanted to delete it.
I am not an expert but it seems the program still runs in some aspect despite not being activated.