View Single Post
Old 02-23-2009, 07:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
ihdihd
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Model: 9000
Carrier: ATT
Posts: 4
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi,

I've had a few run ins where I thought I was marking my BIS mailbox unread (no big deal) but it turned out I was marking my full mailbox. This happened when I exit from BES, it takes me to the full message list. In that list if I read the BIS emails, then forget that I'm not in BIS-only, but in full message mode, the accidentally mark prior opened on the whole box. It sucks because without flags or categories on the BB, unopened is the best way to flag emails to come back to on the desktop.
Offline   Reply With Quote