Originally Posted by wir87
please help me...
when i klik BUYR in status menu
it show : call and data time
can this number be deleted????
When I type BUYR in the status menu it reflects the call timer and data counter.
Can this number be reset?
No. It cannot be reset. Once it exceeds a certain number it will reflect
Data usage: Exceeded 250k
Voice Usage: Exceeded 60 minutes.
It means your device is considered used.