Originally Posted by SEP
hmmm have we uncovered something else wrong with this setup...
"the request could not be completed"
so clicking the PIN rather than the users name will give another page of options?
clicking name gives edit/ disable/ delete/ reload/ activation password/ new device password & lock device / resend books and policy
Sorry to go back to the beginning... SEP, are you sure you have clicked the hyperlink PIN next to the users name just after you search for users. Not real clear to me why you put the last line in your post. Makes me think you will see it in the list of actions after you click the users name. It wont be there. It is once you click on the users pin which is in all the details of the user, OR right next to the users name after you search for users.
I hope this is the oversight... if not, can you confirm that you see "the request could not be completed" after you click on a hyperlink PIN link?
If that is the case then that is a bad issue. And if so does that happen for all users pin links??