View Single Post
Old 09-01-2009, 05:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
Join Date: Jun 2008
Model: 9530
Carrier: VZW
Posts: 158
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Originally Posted by rambo47 View Post
I have found no setting for this. It *should* stay until you delete it, but I'm not sure what happens if the other party to the conversation deletes it from his device.
Yeah, I've heard something to the effect that i one party hits BB > End Conversation, then it won't be in the active convo section anymore. Just wanted to confirm and see if that was truly the case...
Offline   Reply With Quote