View Single Post
Old 10-01-2009, 11:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
sahil_khanna
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Model: 8300
PIN: N/A
Carrier: None
Posts: 12
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

This behavior occurs when some files of the same or different workspace, related to applications loaded in the simulator, are either relocated or deleted. You just need to click "Don't ask again" to proceed further. This wont affect the functionality of the "Hello World" app, neither on the simulator nor on the real device.
Offline   Reply With Quote