Originally Posted by RadHaz75
when you select a user for deletion, they arent actually deleted right then. they are queued for deletion and then deleted when the command is processed. in bes 4.1 you can see users in pending delete state and manually purge them but im not sure where to do this in bes 5.0 yet.
this sounds like what is happening to you since it says the users already exists.
Is there anyway to purge that? Or force the deletion to occur right now? It's been 5 days since I actually hit "Delete", shouldn't the command have processed by now? Or is there a set amount of time that it waits?