| | Completely remove "key"
Please Login to Remove!
I purchased SyncJe For Blackberry after successfully giving the trial a spin. To my horror, using O-Sync as the SynchML, after purchasing SyncJe it will not successfully synchronize 100+ contacts on my NN Tour with 100+ different contacts on the server side.
I'm not here to complain about the technical issues or issues with Nexthaus (for which there are plenty of each).
What I do want to know is how to completely remove the "key" that is installed with the product. I deleted the application and then went in to Options --> Advanced and also deleted the Sync Client that I found there. Do these actions completely remove the "key" or is there something else lurking on my BB Tour? And if there is, how do I remove all traces/keys/info such that SyncJe can no longer be used?