View Single Post
Old 05-21-2010, 04:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: May 2010
Model: 9700
Carrier: BCE
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

What a dumb thing!!!!! It used to work in previous versions but now, it remembers all the users who logged on it (including random people who use your blackberry only once).

Uninstalling is not a realistic way to clear that list. Is it a RIM or a google bug?
Offline   Reply With Quote