| | Question about Enterprise Security before updating to new OS
Please Login to Remove!
I want to update by BB to the new OS but I am not sure - does the update wipe out your security settings. My BB is setup to work on my company's network to receive email and I dont want to lose that or go through setting it up again. Is it safe to upgrade the OS without losing any of the security/email settings?