Originally Posted by tbird57
when saving edited pic...is there a choice to save as new pic rather than saving to original pic?
also when editing color,if you reset to original and want to re-edit color...it will not edit,you have to exit, and go back into edit...does not happen every time though.
Hi, thanks for your feedback, my answers:
1. try to set "Override ready photo" in settings to false
2. Just checked it in "change colors" screen and can't reproduce it