Originally Posted by boldover
Is there a way to downgrade to the previous OS?
If I completely wipe my BB, will I lose everything? Inclding BBM contacts and emails?
Yes there is a way. Search the FAQ for "downgrade".
You will only lose what you have *not* backed up already.