| | Re: Contacts as Categories
I would do a full backup of the device before attempting anything.
activating will not wipe the device, but those contacts might not sync over since it was done on Desktop manager and IIRC it is a one way sync.
Are you sure no one has a copy of those contacts in an OST that has not connected to exchange yet?
worst case is get a fast typer to enter them back in
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
Rocking the Motion with out lotion.