View Single Post
Old 03-13-2012, 12:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
dolphindma
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Model: Bold
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Sprint
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Angry HELP I think I deleted my contacts

Please Login to Remove!

I am not great at this stuff, but thought I could handle backing up my boyfriends contacts. he had never done it, but got a new phone. I think I deleted them all. I was trying to sync and I thought it would sync the phones contacts to the computer. I have a feeling it did it the other way around. I did not merge, I just did a replace. Am I totally out of luck? Is it a default that contacts are saved onto the sd card. He has the older model of the Bold. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Offline   Reply With Quote