| | Re: karen
If you exceed the 10 trys all that will happen is the phone will be wiped of all data the original user put on it. Photos, media, applications. the phone will be as a new one and from there if you have it activated with the carrier you can use it. You will also need a blackberry data plan to use all the features of the phone.
__________________ If someone helps, tell them by clicking the Thanks buttonî
Z10 on BES Z10 on BIS