| | Re: Backing up of pictures
Are you doing a restore of your backup or a sync?
If a restore, the pics and videos are in the backup file you are restoring. I would delete all the old backup files from your PC. Then delete the pics and videos you do not want on your device, then create a new backup file. That way the next time you restore, you should only have the one backup file to restore.
The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits.
When you take things for granted, the things you are granted, get taken.
Even a mosquito doesn't get a pat on the back until it starts to work.
Too many people miss the silver lining because they're expecting gold.
[BES 5.0.3 / GroupWise 2012 HP2]