| | Re: security wipe/factory reset
Correct. It should not. If you go into your security wipe screen, the option there is to delete any user installed applications and the descriptions states that any applications that you have loaded will be removed from the device.
The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits.
When you take things for granted, the things you are granted, get taken.
Even a mosquito doesn't get a pat on the back until it starts to work.
Too many people miss the silver lining because they're expecting gold.
[BES 5.0.3 / GroupWise 2012 HP2]