| | Decommission old BES after installing BES 10.1
Please Login to Remove!
I've got a new Blackberry 10.1 server running and all users are working as expected on it. The old BES 4.x server is still showing the same users on it still. Can I just delete the users and then shut down the old server? The same BESADMIN account is on the new server. I want to be careful that no services etc. are shutdown that will affect how 10.1 (Exchange 2007) runs.