| | Will My Contacts Be Notified??
Please Login to Remove!
I deleted/uninstalled BBM from my phone many months ago and now I wish to re-join but discreetly (without anyone being notified). Obviously I will not upload a picture or change my status or anything but will my contacts still get any kind of notification that I have re-joined?