View Single Post
Old 06-01-2006, 12:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
zmagoc
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Model: 7230
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

is bb showing everything that is in your Inbox only - in other words - if they move messages to other folders in their mail box they will not see them on BB - will messages that were moved to other folders be deleted or removed from BB when they Reconcile...

Thanks
Offline