| | deleting messages
Please Login to Remove!
when users delete mail from their outlook cliient it does delete the message from the blackberry but........
One of our users has created a outlook PST file and moved mail from the primary inbox to the PST. This does not remove the mail from the blackberry. Is this correct? Why does the blackberry assume that the mail is still in the Inbox?