| | 1.8 to 2.0 (blackberry web server 2.0 question)
Please Login to Remove!
After upgrading blackberry web service the other day, I noticed something new when I clicked to delete messages received on handheld from added personal email accounts. When I do so, i get this dispay of choices:
? Delete message?
On Mailbox & Handh..
I never want to delete on both mailbox "and" handheld. Does anyone know if there might be some setting somewhere I can change to omit having to see (and select a response to) this question every time? I have not been able to find one... Thx