| | 2nd BES
Please Login to Remove!
Ok, I just installed BES 4.1 on a new machine with BES 4.0 still in use on another machine. I haven't added any users to the new server - just installed the software. Now the 4.0 server is disabled - a big red X symbol over the server name in Blackberry Manager. Did I do something bad? Can't I have two BES installations in my domain?