The thumbnails are saved in the BBThumbs.dat file and do not refresh. If you delete the thumbnail file, it'll make new ones and show the new picture. Same happens if you edit a picture. It'll keep the old thumbnail of it even though the picture has changed.
Last edited by monkeypaw : 12-22-2007 at 12:03 AM.