| | Ahhhhh!!!!
Thanks for the quick response
A harsh Lesson learnt!
I remeber when I was doing the back up and restore function using Desktop Manager it decided to run the sync after restoring to a new device, whilst logged in as my profile.
Again. Thaks for the Help as i plug away deleting hundreds of entrys from my calender