Thread: newbie
View Single Post
Old 03-02-2008, 01:06 AM   #10 (permalink)
bb_rookie
New Member
 
bb_rookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: NY
Model: 8320
OS: 4.2.2.180
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 6
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I promise I searched first!!! I accidentally clicked the 'copy' option when I was viewing my photos. I'm assuming it copied it to my bb device since when I originally 'saved' the pix it prompts me to the media card. Is there a way to 'un-copy' without deleting the original photos??? Make any sense???
__________________
Offline   Reply With Quote