Originally Posted by vliou
I recently received a phone call from one of my users who had used this program - just so people know (as my user was rather shocked), Google only syncs 6 months in advance, and 1 month behind. However, any appointment farther than 6 months behind or 1 month behind gets deleted on Outlook and on the BlackBerry.
This is what I have heard. Just wanted a FYI notice.
yeah its a *****, i have lost some old stuff like that