Originally Posted by Jon Sisk
I have the EXACT same problem and have been looking for the answer for weeks!
Apparently that option only appears when you are using BES and have wireless sync enabled - Here is the workaround from blackberry: BlackBerry Search Results
I take it that you are saying that if I leave it alone, it will delete all old appointments after 90 days. If that is what will happen then I really do not have to do nothing because I want them to be deleted at some time or other. I have completely wiped my BB as well as tried to stand on my head trying to figure this out. Am I correct in my thinking?