View Single Post
Old 05-23-2008, 01:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
dege13
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Model: 8820
Carrier: Rogers
Posts: 14
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

You didn't remove the user from the BES before uninstalling the BES.
The user's mailbox still has the BES name in it, and Redirector thinks the BES is dealing with the user.

Either:
Install BES again, add the user then remove them
OR
Use DBClean to clear the BB info from the user's mailbox. This will clear all BB info from their mailbox, like the BB Auto Signature and filters.
DBClean is technicall only available from Support, but I am sure there are a lot of people that have it somewhere.
Offline   Reply With Quote