PDA

View Full Version : 7230 How to enter unlock codes


londonmoney
12-18-2007, 08:48 AM
Hi, please help me to enter this unlock code. i have tried MEP2 with ALT key, but it does not prompt for the code. please help

JSanders
12-18-2007, 08:49 AM
Here is what you need to do (bottom of the page):
How do I unlock my BlackBerry? - BlackBerryFAQ (http://blackberryfaq.com/index.php/How_do_I_unlock_my_BlackBerry%3F)

londonmoney
12-18-2007, 09:06 AM
Here is what you need to do (bottom of the page):
How do I unlock my BlackBerry? - BlackBerryFAQ (http://blackberryfaq.com/index.php/How_do_I_unlock_my_BlackBerry%3F)

Thank you for your fast reply

this 7230 was already unlocked and i didn't check with MEPD (network inactive). i have this signal problem and i thought it is bcos of SIM lock.

thanks again and sorry about the troubles

JSanders
12-18-2007, 09:09 AM
Good luck!

londonmoney
12-18-2007, 09:21 AM
Good luck!

Thank you,

i have sorted this bb 7230 (canada) no signal problem in europe. just had to go settings -> network -> and change the manual to automatic

thanks again JSanders, drsusan and moorken