PDA

View Full Version : MP3 don't play???


bobbydoug88
11-15-2008, 10:50 PM
My bb 7290 says it plays mp3's in the specs but i cant transfer any to my BB???? Any advice

juwaack68
11-15-2008, 10:54 PM
The 7290 will not play mp3's.

Sorry.

akosnitzky
11-23-2008, 05:03 PM
You could play midi ringtones. That's about it.

BB_ALL
12-06-2008, 12:49 PM
shok
7290 doesn't use .mp3.only midi.
beside that only 64 mb.how to play mp?

jerseyboy
12-06-2008, 04:37 PM
^^ you mean 32 MB ROM.