PDA

View Full Version : dose 7100t supports macromedia flash?


cheluvaraj
11-01-2005, 06:52 AM
Hi,

i'm new to this forum, and soon i will be getting 7100t handset. Iím curious to know whether this device supports flash standalone applications / flash part of html?

Also I read in macromedia site that we can pay and get a flash player for some cell phones. But Iím not getting proper information whether I can do this for 7100t

Please let me know

Thanks
Cheluvaraj

biellos
11-01-2005, 07:29 AM
its not supported as far as I am aware

chrispopovic
03-12-2006, 09:51 AM
ditto for the 8700. I can't access any flash-based sites.