PDA

View Full Version : JVM error 513


nannerkay
03-26-2009, 10:06 PM
Bought a refurb BB from att for my son in Jan. Worked for a month or so now were getting a JVM 513 error. What is this and can we reset it or do we have to take it back to the store?

ackers
03-28-2009, 03:04 PM
Hi there and welcome to the forum, hit the search button and look for JVM 513, there are too many to list here.

Dubdub
03-28-2009, 03:36 PM
Reload the OS