PDA

View Full Version : how to change the default browser?


blueidea05
04-06-2009, 09:37 PM
Is that posible to change the default browser to Opera Mini?

SteveO86
04-06-2009, 09:44 PM
No.

For a more detailed answer search. This has been discuessed many times very extensively.

blueidea05
04-06-2009, 09:49 PM
thanks,I am a virgin BBer

SteveO86
04-07-2009, 05:52 AM
Welcome to group!

(Just a note, I wasn't trying to sound mean it's just no matter how hard I would have tried their would have been no way for me to mention the highlights of all the discussions we've had concerning the matter, I just mentioned searching incase you wanted to read about it a bit more and you were curious. But as of now it is not possible)