PDA

View Full Version : AIM Away Messages?


magicalbullet
11-06-2005, 12:04 AM
Is it possible to personalize your away message in AIM on the 7100T? When i set my status as away, it puts up a default message saying "I am not responding to messages right now." Can i change this at all when i'm away? Thanks!

Vincent

dc/dc
11-06-2005, 12:19 AM
No it is not changeable.

andrebsd
11-06-2005, 01:50 AM
I would use IM+ or VeriChat; rather than the built in client. Seeing that you have the T model; you probibly also use TMobile as your provider. The built in client isn't the most reliable option on the planet; and its very limited in features.