PDA

View Full Version : Browser not working


ejbaca03
05-08-2009, 12:53 PM
After upgrading my software through the Desktop Manager, my browser will not work. Any ideas?

jsconyers
05-08-2009, 01:07 PM
Welcome to the forums.

Go to Options > Advanced Options > Host Routing Table > Menu Key > Register Now.

If that does not work, remove the battery from the device for 30 seconds (while the device is still powered on).

aiharkness
05-08-2009, 01:08 PM
Wirelessly posted (8820)

Re-send service books. If you don't know how, look at blackberryfaq.com. Otherwise, you may be able to do it from the blackberry. Or, log into your carrier's BIS portal and do it from there.

ejbaca03
05-08-2009, 01:45 PM
Welcome to the forums.

Go to Options > Advanced Options > Host Routing Table > Menu Key > Register Now.

If that does not work, remove the battery from the device for 30 seconds (while the device is still powered on).

Thank You, that seemed to work.

jsconyers
05-08-2009, 01:50 PM
You're welcome (y)