PDA

View Full Version : Chinese to English OS 7230


Ald1975
05-09-2009, 11:22 AM
Hi Everyone ive been trying to get my new 7230 from a chinese OS to English i downloaded what i was told but it still wont reinstall the OS .....can anyone help
much appreciated..

Ald1975
05-09-2009, 12:03 PM
Im currently trying what was said on (Loading OS onto my BB) and it seems to be working ill get back at the end the install

Ald1975
05-09-2009, 12:07 PM
All is good im back in english read the thread about Loading OS onto my BB it works
Many thanx to everyone here

dc/dc
05-09-2009, 12:16 PM
Excellent. I'm not sure why my post with the advice in it was deleted, but I'm glad my advice worked for you.