PDA

View Full Version : 7130e on Domino 2.2 BES


bdestephen
12-14-2005, 09:05 AM
Has anyone had any issues with a 7130e connected to a Domino 2.2 BES?

Thanks

Zro
12-15-2005, 04:58 AM
Domino 2.2 BES does not like newer handheld software....which means 8700's, 7100i's and 7130e's are all going to have issues.

Zro

bdestephen
12-15-2005, 08:05 AM
Thanks for posting Zro.

I have found out since my original post that if you are running service pack 6a, the new 4.1 code on the handhelds should work properly.