PDA

View Full Version : Enterprise Activation


Ds2k
07-26-2010, 04:43 AM
Hi guys, I have just recently lost my job due to redundancy and we where told that we as a gift for our hard work we where allowed to keep our h/sets (mainly because we paid a % towards them) now I have the 8520 Curve and have never bothered activating it for emails, bb messanger and so on. I have found a few guides on helping me to do this but as I started the task at hand my email setup is giving me one option which is Enterprise Activation what do i do? please could you help me solve this problem ty

MidnightDraven
07-26-2010, 04:50 AM
you need a blackberry data from your carrier.

Ds2k
07-26-2010, 04:53 AM
Im guessing i would need to ring 02 customer services for that then?

MidnightDraven
07-26-2010, 04:54 AM
yup.

Ds2k
07-26-2010, 04:55 AM
Thnx so much ill give it ago now :)

Ds2k
07-26-2010, 05:16 AM
well i gave O2 a call and was told that they dont have the blackberry moduals to setup the blackberry h/set until the 29th of this month so it looks like im going to have to wait this really sucks lol anyway thnx for your help

MidnightDraven
07-26-2010, 05:38 AM
yeh you have to wait till your next billing date for some reason.

Nightsmoker
07-26-2010, 08:20 AM
MidnightDraven... Your N2720 is complete rubbish.

MidnightDraven
07-26-2010, 08:46 AM
My Nokia 2720 is just what I needed; but thanks for that input.

Nightsmoker
07-26-2010, 08:58 AM
That's alright MidnightDraven... What's Tesco Mobile like?

MidnightDraven
07-26-2010, 09:13 AM
Erm...fine. No problems.