PDA

View Full Version : 7520 - How to do a Hard reset?


RichTJ99
03-15-2005, 01:45 PM
Hi,

I want to reset my BB to its factory settings. How would I go about doing this?

Thanks,
Rich

Mark Rejhon
03-15-2005, 01:49 PM
Options -> Security -> Wipe Handheld

chuy
03-15-2005, 02:19 PM
... nevermind ...

dzervit
03-15-2005, 02:38 PM
To be really specific, Options -> Security -> (Hold Click Wheel) Select Wipe Hand Held.

bophasa
03-16-2005, 02:50 PM
I have searched all over in here. They all mention wiping but, no mention of the code!
Thanks

yahtzee
03-16-2005, 03:27 PM
I have searched all over in here. They all mention wiping but, no mention of the code!
Thanks

usually 4 zeros (0000)