PDA

View Full Version : host routing table???


cew83
03-17-2007, 02:42 AM
I'm new to this, and I was snooping around in my applications and came across host routing table, I clicked on something and got a confirmation text, and I think an icon is gone...anyone know what I did, and if I need to undo it?

ezrunner
03-17-2007, 05:40 AM
who is your service provider?








/

JerryD
03-17-2007, 06:57 AM
I'm new to this, and I was snooping around in my applications and came across host routing table, I clicked on something and got a confirmation text, and I think an icon is gone...anyone know what I did, and if I need to undo it? If you went into one of the entries and modified it, you might have problems, but only if you did it to the one bold entry. If you think you did, go back into HRT, click the wheel (or hit the Menu key) and select Register Now. This should refresh the host routing table.

I doubt you lost an icon! If you want to make sure, go to your provider's BIS site and resend the service books.