PDA

View Full Version : Voice Dialing w/ HS810


bobr007
06-06-2007, 08:17 AM
Has anyone gotten voice dialing to work with the Motorola HS810? The manual says one short tap to activate voice dialing on the headset. I've tried and tried and tried to get it working with no success. No matter how quickly I press the multi-function button, it always redials the last number.

daMC
06-17-2007, 10:57 AM
I have the same problem as well. I have searched high and low throughout the forum and everytime this topic comes up, the conversation seems to dry up. If anyone out there can please assist us in resolving this situtation it would be greatly appreciated. Not being able to invoke the voice command from the headset is extremly frustruating..... PLEASE HELP ! :?

jonbost
06-17-2007, 11:37 AM
Wirelessly posted (BlackBerry8800/4.2.1 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/102)

I have the same problem with I think it is the HS850. Never have been able to get it to work. When I use it I just have to dial the number. Not very fun when driving let me tell you.