PDA

View Full Version : automatic backups


DonNguyen
06-06-2007, 07:53 PM
does anyone know where they are stored?

LunkHead
06-06-2007, 07:57 PM
Wherever you select them to be saved to...... You can choose the folder that the backup is saved into...

DonNguyen
06-06-2007, 07:58 PM
i never got the option to choose with the automatic backup...

where is the default location?