03-03-2008, 11:42 AM
Thumbs Must Hurt
Join Date: Feb 2008
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
I dont know why but I cannot find this option on my bb. Is this option on the BB or on the BPS server? Can you give me a little more explanation of where this option is located I am not sure if i am just completely lost or what?
I am not so worried about old messages I just want the new stuff to work correctly. The users can deal with the old messages on their computers I guess. When I select this option will it remove the old messages that are currently on the device or will they be removed when i delete them from outlook or should I delete all messages on the bb before i enable this option?
Ok, I found the option and made the change so we will see what happens.
Last edited by Joshlarsen : 03-03-2008 at 12:33 PM.