Originally Posted by penguin3107
There's nothing else you need to do.
If you deleted the user from BES, then BES has already made that CAL available for someone else.
It says I have no more licenses, to assign to someone else.
Just an FYI, when I selected send a message and selected a user, the user I deleted is still listed.