from the BHCT. When I try to delete I get the following:
I no longer need this config and would like to delete it. Tried to find something but have only come across adding software config's and not deleting them.
All the paths and files are still on the server in their assigned locations, that much has not changed.
Forgot to add, the config is not assigned to any handheld as well.
Can anyone point me in the right direction?