06-26-2013, 01:43 PM
Thumbs Must Hurt
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Houston, Texas
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| | Z10 Delete all emails and loses sync
Please Login to Remove!
I had a user today consistently do this and would get the "Your account is no longer sync'd" notification.
Basically they would press and hold on the "date bar" just above the email.
Then you get the small slide out bar and select delete prior....
once they do this....it deletes all the email on the phone like they wanted but then the notification above is shown.
BES10 server doesn't really show anything wrong per say....but haven't gone in depth searching yet.
Has anybody else run into this? Maybe a bug?